Ban vs Ind Live Score card Full Highlights 24th June

Ban vs Ind Live Score card Full Highlights 24th June, Bangladesh vs India 3rd ODI Prediction Who Will Win, Ban vs Ind Toss Prediction 3rd ODI Who Will Win 18th June 2015,who will win 3rd ODI match, Ban vs Ind teams preview, squad players list, live score ball by ball cricbuzz yahoo commentary online only on

Ban vs Ind Live Score card Full Highlights 24th June

ban vs ind

Pack Bangladesh continued with their brilliant execution at home by winning their 10th component One Day International. They made a history against India in the wake of securing the first ever relative plan and the credit goes to the 19 year-old Mustafizur Rahman who changed into the focal cricketer to handle 11 wickets in his two redirections on presentation. The young chap tore through the strong batting line-up of the Blue Shirts and their innings was gave course back at 200 in 45 overs.

The picked and serious batsmen of the Bengal Tigers crushed the Indian beating down a few sticks and fulfilled the goal on the last improvement of the 38th over by dispatching 200 runs. The hosts have met all necessities for the Champions Trophy in context of be held in England since they formed into the vital eight parties of the world.

Bangladesh is driving the three match ODI approach at 2-0 and is close to make a clean broadness when they enter the third one and India will attempt their hardest to extra the lost pride by understanding the last diversion.

Mustafizur Rahman discovered the chance to be unplayable for the Indian batsmen and he shook them with match figures of 6-43 in 10 overs. Nasir Hossain and Rubel Hossain contributed with two wickets each while Taskin Ahmed, Mashrafe Mortaza and Shakib Al Hasan are shaking the pounding down a couple pins nation porch astoundingly. The last drove their batting with a blustery unbeaten 51 as Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim and Sabbir Rahman contributed 36, 34, 31 and 22 runs. Tamim Iqbal and Nasir Hossain are fit for dispatching satisfying pounds and can be hazardous for the foe side.

Shikhar Dhawan top scored for the Men in Blue with 53 while MS Dhoni, Suresh Rain and Virat Kohli were substitute praised batsmen with 47, 34 and 23 runs. Rohit Sharma and Ambati Rayudu have yet to execute as indicated by their conceivable results and they should have any sort of impact in the running as an inseparable unit with match. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravinbdra Jadeja and Axar Patel must bowl as showed by the plans.

In This Post:

, , , ,

Related Posts

Leave A Comment