Ban vs Ind Toss Prediction 1st Test Who Will Win 10th June

Ban vs Ind Toss Prediction 1st Test Who Will Win 10th June, Bangladesh vs India toss prediction astrology prediction tips who will win 1st Test match, Ban vs Ind teams preview, squad players list, live score ball by ball cricbuzz yahoo commentary online only on

Ban vs Ind Toss Prediction 1st Test Who Will Win 10th June

Ind vs Ban Series 2015Tamim Iqbal was the star performer with the bat for Bangladesh against Pakistan and controlled 312 continues running at an exceptional typical of 156.00 including two hundreds and one fifty. Mushfiqur Rahim and Soumya Sarkar were among continues running additionally however Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mominul Haque and Litton Das are honorable batsmen. Shakib Al Hasan is a noteworthy all-rounder while Rubel Hossain, Taijul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Jubair Hossain and Abul Hasan will accept control over the test of playing.

Virat Kohli demonstrated a sterling execution in four Tests versus Australia, affected 692 continues running at an extraordinary ordinary of 86.50 with four centuries and a fifty. Murali Vijay and Ajinkya Rahane contributed heaps of continues running as Cheteshwar Pujara, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma and Wriddhiman Saha are shocking batsmen. Harbhajan Singh is back in the squad after all that much a long and rest of their playing will turn around Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Ravichandran Ashwin and Karn Sharma.

The gathering in full cry, Bangladesh, is encouraging one Test against India and will attempt their hardest to secure a woman triumph against the visitors in the more expanded interpretations of the beguilement. Both gatherings have played eight Tests so far and that too in Bangladesh where the home side has lost seven while one was drawn.

The primary ever redirection was played at Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka, from November 10-13, 2000, and India triumphed that by a boundless edge of nine wickets. They heretofore passed by Bangladesh in 2009-10 for two Test Series and secured that by a sensible edge of 2-0. The essential match was won by India with an edge of 113 continues running on January 21, 2010, in Chittagong, trailed by another triumph by a profound differentiation of 10 wickets on January 27, 2010, in Mirpur.

Bangladesh vs India 1st Test Prediction:

India will win this Match

Bangladesh vs India 1st Test Toss Prediction:

India will win Toss 

Earlier, the hosts were vanquished by Pakistan in two Test game plan 1-0 yet the visitors were humiliated in three ODIs at 0-3 took after by another destruction in the primary T20. India went to Australia, played four Tests in December 2014-January 2015 and surrendered the game plan 0-2. Their standard commander, MS Dhoni, won’t play the primary Test which will be expected control by Virat Kohli while Mushfiqur Rahim will lead the home unit.

India is a balanced side in each and every division of the diversion however Bangladesh has earned a terrific home record starting late against Pakistan in the shorter adjustments of the redirection and they will without a doubt give a great time to the explorers.

Bangladesh Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim (C), Tamim Iqbal,  Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Srakar, Taijul Islam, Mahmudullah, Abdul Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Jubair Hossain, Litton Das, Mohammad Shahid, Mominul Haque,

India Squad:

Virat Kohli (C), Varun Aaron, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lokesh Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Umesh Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuveneshwar Kumar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane,

In This Post:

, , , ,

Related Posts

Leave A Comment