Bangladesh vs India 1st Asia Cup T20 2016 Prediction Who Will Win

, Ban vs Ind Toss Prediction 1st Asica Cup T20 2016 Who Will Win 24 Feb, , , , Ban vs Ind teams preview, , live score ball by ball cricbuzz yahoo commentary online only on

Bangladesh vs India 1st Asia Cup T20 2016 Prediction Who Will Win

Bangladesh vs India 1st Asia Cup T20 2016 Prediction Who Will Win

Bangladesh will host the 2016 Asian Cup and 11 matches will be played February 24, 2016 a team qualify to play alongside the usual four Asian teams Pakistan, India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. The first match is between India and Bangladesh, 24 while the marquee match between India vs Pakistan to be held February 27, 2016 Dhaka.

Asian Cup is played since 1986 often with Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh participated in the competition in recent years. Cricket Asia Cup has always been a tournament announced one day, but are now completed their work with the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) and absorbed by the ICC in 2016 that Asia Cup Twenty20 tournament will be played between test 4 Nations 2 provided more related equipment Asia. At the meeting last week, here is a new proposal for the future Asian Cup.

Asian Cup 2016 starts with hosts Bangladesh take place on large favorites in India on February 24 in Mirpur.

Men wear blue are not good memories of his last trip to Bangladesh, where they were beaten 2-1 in the ODI series.

Current team Bangladesh is a small fish in the reception conditions and the series also beat India recorded wins over Pakistan and South Africa.

failed after the final hurdle is crossed in the last edition of the tournament, Dhoni and Co go all the way this time around.With Virat Kohli and Ravichandran Ashwin on a priority basis, Mashrafe Mortaza and his boys will be determined on everything must go au beyond India on Wednesday.

Match Information

Match:Ban vs Ind, 1st Match, Asia Cup, 2016
Date:Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Time:01:30 PM GMT
Venue:Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Stadium:Shere Bangla National Stadium
Ends:Ispahani End, Aqua Paints End
Also Hosts:Football
Avg 1st inn score: 150
Avg 2nd inn score:128
Highest Total:204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total:72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban
Highest Chased:179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Lowest Defended:107/4 (13.5 Ov) by SL vs WI

Bangladesh vs India 1st Match Live Streaming Info:

TV listing: Star Sports 1,3, HD1 and HD3

Live streaming: Star Sports website, Hotstar

Bangladesh vs India 1st Match Squad:

India: MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.

Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Abu Hider, Nurul Hasan.

Bangladesh vs India 1st Asia Cup T20 2016 Prediction Who Will Win

India will win 

Bangladesh vs India Toss Prediction

India will win toss 



Related Posts

Leave A Comment