Bangladesh vs india 1st ODI Cricinfo Weather Highlights

Bangladesh vs india 1st ODI Cricinfo Weather Highlights, Ban vs Ind Live Score card Full Highlights 18th JuneBangladesh vs India 1st ODI Prediction Who Will Win, Ban vs Ind Toss Prediction 1st ODI Who Will Win 18th June 2015,who will win 1st ODI match, Ban vs Ind teams preview, squad players list, live score

Bangladesh vs india 1st ODI Scorecard Cricinfo Highlights

Mahmudullah and Mashrafe

Bundle Bangladesh succeeded in drawing the essential Test against the meeting Indians after they were obliged for a take after on yet they must be thankful to environment which washed a discriminating bit of the match. It will be an other ball game inside and out when both social affairs will play a development of three One Day Internationals amidst pushing couple of days. Two nations have showed up in 29 matches, the Blue Shirts have a high ground by winning 25 while the Bengal Tigers secured only three and another made no outcome.

The hosts mortified the meeting Pakistani side 3-0 in the beginning late in the ODIs and that was the lady strategy triumph for Bangladesh. India recovered a stick at their when they were totally defeated by the home side Australia and the meeting England in Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series in January-February, 2015. The Men in Blue are a complete different side on the Asian strips and they will give a genuine extraordinary time to Bangladesh who will attempt to rehash the outcome completed against Pakistan.

Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim and Soumya Sarkar were the expert blasters versus Pakistan with 312, 220 and 164 keeps running in three ODIs. Nasir Hossain, Mominul Haque, Litton Das and Rony Talukdar will manage rest of their batting as Shakib Al Hasan is a world class all-rounder. Their thumping down a few pins will be managed by Arafat Sunny, Mashrafe Mortaza, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman and Nasir Hossain.

Bangladesh vs india 1st ODI Today Weather Report

Bangladesh v India 2015
vs IND

Thursday, 18 June 2015, 09:00 UTC (10:00 UK)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Time Weather Temp Cloud Wind Dir
9:00 Partly Cloudy 31 °C 46% 6 mph ENE
Partly Cloudy
12:00 Sunny 35 °C 15% 4 mph NE
15:00 Partly Cloudy 36 °C 25% 4 mph NNW
Partly Cloudy

Rohit Sharma and Ajinkya Rahane were the standard players of India who scored hundred or more keeps running in Carlton Mid One-Day International Tri-Series, 2014-15. Shikhar Dhawan influenced 173 versus Bangladesh in the last Test while MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu and Suresh Raina are the spines of their batting. Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny and Ravichandran Ashwin are prestigious all-rounders and their solid playing line-up embodies Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohit Sharma and Umesh Yadav.

In This Post:

, , , ,

Related Posts

Leave A Comment