Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Prediction Who Will Win 15 Jan 2016

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Prediction Who Will Win 15 Jan 2016, cricket astrology prediction, , , , Buy Tickets Online, , BAN vs ZIM cricket live, BAN vs ZIM 1st T20 live cricket, BAN vs ZIM Teams Names Squads, Ball By Ball Cricinfo Highlights, , Live , , , , , , Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Prediction Who Will Win 15 Jan 2016Zimbabwe is the Bangladeshi T20 hosts in a four-game series in Khulna since January 15, the BCB announced Tuesday instead. This series will be T20 in Bangladesh and used as preparation for the next World Cup and Asia T20 T20.
The BCB had said for several weeks that the T20 series would be played in Khulna and Sylhet ago but are used in the next U-19 World Cup, Zimbabwe series of Sylhet only be played in Khulna.
Cricket Operations Committee before BCBS proposed a friendly match are on this tour, but the BCB president said that Zimbabwe was only willing to play T20 games. Bangladesh is now likely to Zimbabwe in June or July pranks three ongoing trials on tour in January from the original series between the two teams. The two teams had played three ODIs and two T20s in November.

Match Information

Match: Ban vs ZIM, 1st T20I, Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2016
Date: Friday, January 15, 2016
Time: 09:00 AM GMT
Venue: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Stadium: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
City: Khulna
Hosts to: Khulna Division

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 166
Avg 2nd inn score: 123
Highest Total: 166/10 (19.5 Ov) by Ban vs ZIM
Lowest Total: 166/10 (19.5 Ov) by Ban vs ZIM
Lowest Defended: 166/9 (20 Ov) by Ban vs ZIM

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Squad


Mashrafe Mortaza, Nurul Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mustafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Tamim Iqbal


Elton Chigumbura, Malcolm Waller, Peter Moor, Sikandar Raza, Graeme Cremer, Hamilton Masakadza, Wellington Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Sean Williams, Chamu Chibhabha, Neville Madziva, Luke Jongwe, Taurai Muzarabani, Tendai Chisoro, Vusi Sibanda, Brian Vitori

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Prediction Who Will Win

Bangladesh win this Match

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Toss Prediction Who Will Win

Zimbabwe will win Toss 


Related Posts

Comments are closed.