Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2015 21th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 14 Sep 2015

, Karnataka Premier League, BP vs BEL 21th Match Predictions, 2015 Schedule, KPL 2015 fixtures, Eliminator Schedule Tickets Teams Venues, kpl teams 2015, kpl squads, kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2015 21th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 14 Sep 2015

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2015 21th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 14 Sep 2015

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, 21st Match

Belagavi Panthers will take on Bellary Tuskers in the 21st match of the Karnataka Premier League at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground , Mysore. Both teams will play with different aim in their mind so their approach towards the game will also be different. Belagavi Panthers have not lost any game yet so they will treat this game as another game where they will go on the field and perform their best. But for Bellary Tuskers, this game can be do or die game. They have to win this game to sustain in this tournament and winning this game only too won’t secure them a place in the play offs. If Bellary Tuskers lose this game then they will be definitely out of the tournament but if they will then they can keep their play offs hopes alive.

The Belagavi Panthers are in top form in this tournament both with the ball and the bat. Abhishek Reddy and Mayank Agarwal are giving the Panthers a good start to their inning. Vinay Kumar is following the good works done by the openers with brisk fire innings in the middle and late over. His capability to hit sixes is help his team to reach the par above scores. Belagavi Panthers have performed as unit and the combined effort by the batsmen first and then the bolwers won them the match against Rock Stars. Vinay Kumar is coming up the batting order and taking the responsibility of scoring runs quickly is really helping the team immensely. Rongsen Jonathan has also played few good innings in this competition so he will also be eager to score big runs. Mayank Agarwal has already hit a century in this tournament so he would like to continue his form going into the play offs of the tournament. Vinu Prasad took three wickets for them in just two over and it turned the game in their favour so in this way Belagavi Panthers has been able to find some match winning performances from nowhere.

Bellary Tuskers have won their last game against Rock Stars by 10 wickets and boosted their confidence before going into an important game against Belagavi Panthers. They bowled out Rock Stars for just 74 runs and they chased this score without losing any wickets. Bellary Tuskers were in search of such performance for so long but it came at right time for them when they needed it mostly. Bellary Tuskers have also Devraj Patil and Bharat Chipli, they are quite experienced at state level cricket and can come good for Bellary Tuskers. Amit Verma of Bellary Tuskers took four wickets and conceded just five runs in the game against Rock Star which helped Tuskers to bowl out Rock Stars for just 74. Karthik CA and Anil I G also took three wickets each. The all bowlers of Bellary Tuskers will have to come good against Belagavi Panthers because Panthers are in tremendous touch and they can destroy any attack on their day.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Match Prediction Who Will Win

As we say that the game of Cricket cannot be predicted and the same will also be followed here. Belagavi Panthers have good squad and in form team but we can’t under estimate Bellary Tuskers now. Belagavi Panthers have few individual performers who can win you a game on his own ability but such players are not available in Bellary Tuskers squad. So, Bellary Tuskers will have to rely on the team work and the preparation before the game. Bellary Tuskers will have some plans for Mayank Agarwal and Vinay Kumar. If any of these batsmen get to play few over then Belagavi Panthers will surely win.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Toss Prediction

Bellary Tuskers will win Toss 


Match Information

Match: Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, 21st Match , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Start Time: 8:00 AM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore


Bellary Tuskers (From): Pawan Deshpande, Bharat Chipli(c), Karthik CA, Devraj Patil(k), Aniruddha Joshi, Amit Verma, Shivam Mishra, S P Manjunatha, Anil I G, Neravanda Aiyappa, Prasidh, Dega Nischal, V Koushik, KH Manoj, Harsha Basavraj, Prasanna Patil, Bharath Dhuri, Likhit M Bannur, Abhishek Sakuja, Arvind Reddy, Tanu B

Belagavi Panthers (From): Abhishek Reddy, Mayank Agarwal, Rongsen Jonathan, Vinay Kumar(c), Chiranjeevi G S(k), Praveen Dubey, Stalin Hoover, Pusthak Nag, Vinu Prasad, Abdul Majid, HS Sharath, Zeeshan Ali, Kondajji Bharath, Nithin Mulky, Sharath S, Suresh H Karani, Sumit Shirgurkar


Related Posts

Leave A Comment