Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga KPL 2015 17th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 12 Sep 2015

, Karnataka Premier League, BP vs NS 17th Match Predictions, 2015 Schedule, KPL 2015 fixtures, Eliminator Schedule Tickets Teams Venues, kpl teams 2015, kpl squads, kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga KPL 2015 17th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 12 Sep 2015

Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga KPL 2015 17th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 12 Sep 2015

Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga, 17th Match

Belagavi Panthers will take on Namma Shivamogga in the 17th match of Karnataka Premier League at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. Both these teams have performed reasonably well in this tournament so it’s going to be a tight contest between in form teams of the competition. The team who wins can finish the tournament in top two teams and they will get one extra game the play offs.

Few of the Belagavi Panthers batsmen are in so good form and hitting the ball so cleanly that it takes some batting from the opposition to match their quality of stroke making. Belgavi Panther’s skipper Vinay Kumar has already smashed two half centuries in this tournament and he is hitting sixes at will now. Vinay Kumar is clearly emerging as a match winner batsman in Karnataka Premier League and he can turn the match’s result with his stroke making abilities. Abhishek Reddy and Mayank Agarwal are his two openers who are also in good form and they are striking cleaning. Mayank Agarwal has already hit a century in this tournament and he is carrying his form from the tri series against Australia A and South Africa A. Their batting is quite good. But they need to work little bit on their bowling so that they can become unbeatable side in this league. Vinay Kumar bowled well in the game against Mysuru Warriors with the new ball but he needs to be consistent and repeat his performance more often than not. Their bowling were good for some extent in that game which was rain curtailed. They restricted opposition from chasing down 92 in 10 over and they won the game by 17 runs which is a good margin in a 10 over game. HS Sharath is giving good company to Vinay Kumar with the new ball and both bowlers are maintaining healthy pressure on the batsmen.

Sadiq Karmani is in good form for Namma Shivamogga but their main problem is the lack of form for their skipper Stuary Binny which is being the difference between win and loss. Namma Shivamogga ended up being at the losing side against Bijapur Bulls. Stuart Binny is yet to score any significant run in this league and he will be desperate to score some run for his team and for his sake too. Sadiq Kirmani and Kaunian Abbas have been in good touch for them with the bat. Now apart from them no one has contributed enough. Shreyas Gopal has batted well for some extent. He is doing well with the ball too which is his primary job in this squad. Adithya B Sagar has played few innings well so he needs to be little more consistent than now. Adithya B Sagar had bad game with the ball against Bijapur Bulls, conceding 38 runs in his four over without any wicket. Shreyas Gopal too didn’t have good game with the ball so Namma Shivamogga ended up at the losing side.

Match Preview

Both teams are placed more or less at the same juncture so a win at this point can do wonders for them. They both will like to win this game and take a step forward towards securing a place into the play offs. Those who wins this game will probably get a seat into the play offs. For now, Belagavi Panthers looks more balanced squad with both batting and bowling clicking at the same time. Vinay Kumar is in magnificent form with both bat and bowl. So, Namma Shivamogga will have to plan something for Vinay Kumar so that he can be dismissed before he can damage the chances of Namma Shivamogga.

Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga Predictions Who Will Win

Belagavi Panthers win this Match

Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga Toss Prediction

Namma Shivamogga will win Toss 

Match Information

Series: Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Time: 08:00 GMT | 1:30 PM IST | 13:30 Local
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore


Belagavi Panthers Team
Vinay Kumar, Abhishek Reddy, Rongsen Jonathan, Mayank Agarwal, HS Sharath, Zeeshan Ali, Stalin Hoover, Kondajji Bharath, Nithin Mulky, Praveen Dubey, Sharath S, Vinu Prasad , Suresh H Karani, Sumit Shirgurkar, Pusthak Nag , Chiranjeevi G S , Abdul Majid

Namma Shivamogga Team
Sadiq Kirmani, Shreyas Gopal, Abrar Kazi, Stuart Binny, K Hoysala, Adithya B Sagar, Samarth Ooty, Dinesh Borwankar, Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Siddharth K V, Daivik Vishwanath, Vijay Kumar HR, Raghavendra D, Sinan Abdul Kader, Milind Ramesh, Pradeep Gangadhar, Murali Krishna, Darshan Machaiah, Irfan, Vikram Venkatesh

Related Posts

Leave A Comment