Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers KPL 2015 26th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 16 Sep 2015

, Karnataka Premier League, BIJ vs BP 26th Match Predictions, 2015 Schedule, KPL 2015 fixtures, Eliminator Schedule Tickets Teams Venues, kpl teams 2015, kpl squads, kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers KPL 2015 26th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 16 Sep 2015

Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers, 26th Match

Bijapur Bulls will take on Belagavi Panthers in the 26th game of the Karnataka Premier League at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. These are the top two teams of the tournament. Bijapur Bulls have not lost any game in this tournament yet where as Belagavi Panthers have lost one game against Bellary Tuskers in their last game. Both these teams have few impact players who can turn the result of the game of their won. Currently, Bijapur Bulls are table topper with 11 points off their 6 matches and Belagavi Panthers have nine points in same number of matches. Both these teams have already secured their place in the play offs but they would like to end their league stage with a win and go into the play offs with a confidence. If Belagavi Panthers win this game then they will equal in points with Bijapur Bulls and then net run rate will decide the table topper else Bijapur Bulls will remain the topper.

Bijapur Bulls will be delighted with the way their openers and Robin Uthappa at No. 3 is playing. They are looking to play as long as possible and not gifting their wicket which is helping the team in posting as well as chasing a big total. The old theory is working for them that if you have wickets in hand then you can accelerate at any time. Ravi Kumar Samrath and Raju Bhatakal are giving a good start to their team and they are stretching their inning to lay down a good foundation for the middle and lower order to follow. Abhimanyu Mithun and V Vyashak both were expensive against Mysuru Warriors and they leaked too many runs which resulted in too many runs for the Mysuru Warriors. Mithun will have to use his experience of national and international level. He has played so many high intensity competitive match which helps you to learn how to react in different situation. Mithun will also have to inspire other young fast bowlers that they can do well too if they apply their self.

Belagavi Panthers lost their last game against Bellay Tuskers due to poor show with the bat. They kept losing wickets at the regular interval and at the end they lost the match too. Most of their batsmen got the start but they were not able to carry their forward. It was one the most important reason for their defeat against Bellary Tuskers. Batsmen will have to learn how to play a long innings and the set batsmen will have to finish the game and not leave the task to the new batsmen. For Belagavi Panthers, it is important that Vinay Kumar put his best effort on the field. He is a match winner for them both with the ball and the bat. Belagavi Panthers would like to win this game and bring theirself back on the winning track.

Match Preview

The winner of the match will go to the play offs along with the losers. They both are good team so they will have to play better cricket to out think their opposition. If we decide on players current form then Bijapur Bulls are running ahead but right now they are on the same platform and running in the same train. Vinay Kumar and Robin Uthappa can form a interesting combination to see for the crowds. They both are good players playing for their team. The result of the game can be dependent on their performance for some extent but cricket is a team game and the team who play as a unit will end up on the winning side.

Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers Predictions Who Will Win

Belagavi Panthers win this Match

Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers Toss Prediction

Bijapur Bulls will win Toss 

Match Information

Match: Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers, 26th Match , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Start Time: 12:00 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Belagavi Panthers (From): Abhishek Reddy, Stalin Hoover, Rongsen Jonathan, Pusthak Nag, Chiranjeevi G S(w), Vinay Kumar(c), Praveen Dubey, Zeeshan Ali, Vinu Prasad, Kondajji Bharath, HS Sharath, Nithin Mulky, Sharath S, Suresh H Karani, Sumit Shirgurkar, Abdul Majid

Bijapur Bulls (From): Ravikumar Samarth, Rajoo Bhatkal, Robin Uthappa(w), Suneel Narayana Raju, Balachandra Akhil(c), Deepak Chougule, Abhimanyu Mithun, Vyshak V, Cariappa, KP Appanna, Aditya Somanna, Nidesh, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Raghavendra Kanchikeri


Related Posts

Leave A Comment