Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers KPL 2015 Final Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 20 Sep 2015

, Karnataka Premier League, BIJ vs HT Qualifier Final Match Predictions, 2015 Schedule, KPL 2015 fixtures, Eliminator Schedule Tickets Teams Venues, kpl teams 2015, kpl squads, kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

015 Final Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 20 Sep 2015

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers KPL 2015 Final Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 20 Sep 2015

KPL 2015 final, Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls preview and prediction

Sunday’s final of Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls is going to be a match between two equal teams. Both the teams are in the finals because of some outstanding last minute performances. It is unfortunate that Vinay Kumar’s team Belagavi Panthers was unable to reach the final after finishing ahead of every other team in the group league matches. But as their coach said that it is a matter of luck and in the most important game their bowlers were unable to play according to their full potential. It is always hard to chase more than 150 runs in 20 over. He is disappointed that his team was unable to make it to the KPL 2015 final, but he is proud of the way his team played in the entire tournament.

Hubli Tigers lost the toss and when everyone thought that the Panthers will now choose to bat first, Vinay Kumar surprised everyone and he decided to send the opposition in. This decision surprised a lot of people as everyone knows that this wicket gets much slower at the later stages of the game. It becomes almost impossible to chase a big total there. Hubli Tigers, of course, loved the decision and their batsmen took full advantage of it. Opening batsman Mohammed Taha played an outstanding knock of 93 and thanks to his performance his team was able to score 177 in 20 over. Now this is a huge total for a 20 over game and many already believed even before the Panthers came to the bat that Hubli Tigers will now reach the KPL 2015 final comfortably. The panther’s bowlers were really disappointing in this crucial game and none of them was able to get the team the wickets when they needed it most.

Vinay Kumar looked absolutely devastated even before the first ball was bowled in Panthers innings. It was clear that he was regretting his decision of sending the opposition in first. Panther’s batsmen, however, started the innings well, 17 runs came from the first over, Vinay Kumar and the other players in Pavilion looked excited. But that was one of the rarest bright moments for them. After that, they started to lose the crucial wickets at quick intervals. It was very clear that they are not going to win the game from there. This game was a proof of old saying that tosses win the matches. Vinay Kumar won the toss, but a single bad decision cost him a great deal.

Anyway, stage for Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 final is set and even though the commentators are saying that both the teams almost have the same batting and bowling strength, some people are still putting Bijapur Bulls a little more ahead of Hubli Tigers only because of the presence of Robin Uthappa in their team. Robin has a lot of big match experience and he is in tremendous form. He is the main reason that his team is in the final.  Robin definitely wants to get the trophy now; he knows he will be in the mind of Indian selectors again because of his outstanding performance in KPL.

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 final is expected to be a high scoring game, rain may come and spoil the play, but the organizers are praying that it will stay away. It is Sunday, so a lot of people will come to the stadium to see the game. A couple of great Karnataka former cricketers are also invited to be the special guest in the game.

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Predictions Who Will Win

Bijapur Bulls win this Match

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Toss Prediction

Hubli Tigers will win Toss 

Match Information

Match: Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, Final , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Start Time: 11:30 AM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Hubli Tigers (From): KB Pawan, Mohammed Taha, Kunal Kapoor(c), Nitin Bhille(w), Dikshanshu Negi, Kranthi Kumar, Chethan William, Kishore Kamath, Santhebennur Akshay, Prateek Jain, Shivil Kaushik, Balachandra Naveen, Suraj Sampath, Nishant Shekhawat, Abhinav Manohar, Shashi Shekhar, AM Kiran, Aditya H N, Roshan Raju

Bijapur Bulls (From): Ravikumar Samarth, Rajoo Bhatkal, Robin Uthappa(w), Suneel Raju, Balachandra Akhil(c), Deepak Chougule, Nidesh, Vyshak V, Abhimanyu Mithun, KP Appanna, Cariappa, Aditya Somanna, Ritesh Bhatkal, Sharan Gouda, Sharath BR, Raghavendra Chanrappa Kanchikeri


Related Posts

Comments are closed.