Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United KPL 2015 10th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 07 Sep 2015

, , , , , kpl squads, kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United KPL 2015 10th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 07 Sep 2015

Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United KPL 2015 10th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 07 Sep 2015

Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United, 10th Match

Bijapur Bulls will take on Mangalore United in the 10th Match of Karnataka Premier League at Karnataka State Cricket Association Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Bijapur Bulls will be high of confidence as they have won both their games and main thing is that their premier batsmen Robin Uthappa has gained his form and played a match winning inning in their last game against Hubli Tigers. Mangalore United will also be delighted after the last game win against Mysuru Warriors. If Bijapur Bulls wins this match then they will keep their supremacy in the points table else Mangalore United will join to compete against them in the point column.

Bijapur Bulls are now placed on top of the points table of Karnataka Premier League and they would like to keeping winning their match and most important they will take one match at a time and not think too far ahead. Robin Uthappa played a match winning inning last day against Hubli Tigers which makes Bijapur Bulls so compact in many ways and with Robin Uthappa in form they will be the most tuff side to beat. Apart from Uthappa, most of their batsmen got reasonable start and then threw their wicket away. So, Bijapur Bulls will have to be careful of this against Mangalore United as Mangalore has scored more than 190 runs in their previous game and most of their batsmen are looking in good touch. Though, Bijapur Bulls are not bowling badly but they will be little disappointed with the fact that their bowlers are not taking enough wickets to restrict scoring. They will have to give break through with the new ball so that they can apply pressure on the middle order which follow.

Mangalore United will be happy with the fact that their batting order came good in their last game and it helped them to put mammoth runs on the board batting first. They had runs so their bowlers bowled with freedom and they had luxary to attack on the batsmen irrespective of the format. Karun Nair, Shishir Bhavane and Bharath NP, they all contributed in putting a big total. Mangalore camp will be feeling relief with Karun Nair scoring some runs, as he is their main impact and they need runs from him. Nair scored 67 runs off 51 balls with the help of 10 boundaries. New ball bowlers had struggled in their first game but they came back strongly against Mysuru Warriors. Both Bharath NP and Ronit More picked up two wickets each. Mitrakanth Yadav picked up four wickets to produce an easy win for Mangalore United against Mysuru Warriors.

Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United Predictions

The match can be a batsman oriented as the batsmen from both these teams looks to be in good touch. So, we can expect a high scoring game here. We have Robin Uthappa in one side and then Karun Nair on the other side. These small battles will create suspense and can also a match deciding factor as both these players are well capable of taking the game away from the opposition. Both Uthappa and Nair have scored half century in their last inning so they are going into the game with some form and run behind. They have good bowlers too. Bijapur Bulls have Carrippa who has impressed each and every one with his spin then Mangalore United has Bharath NP who is taking regular wickets. So, it will be an interesting contest and the team which plays better on particular day will win. We cannot predict the winner from here because it depends on one day performance.


Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United Predictions Who Will Win

Bijapur Bulls win this Match

Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United Toss Prediction

Bijapur Bulls will win Toss 

Match Information

Match: Bijapur Bulls vs Mangalore United, 10th Match , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Mon, Sep 07, 2015
Start Time: 12:00 PM GMT
Venue: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
Time:12:00 GMT | 5:30 IST | 17:30 Local Time


Mangalore United (From): Rohan Kadam, Karun Nair, Shishir Bhavane, Arsdeep Singh Brar, Bhareth NP, Udit Patel, Rohit Sabharwal(w/c), K C Avinash, Mitrakanth Yadav, Ronit More, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Nishithh N, Mohit Khokher, R. Praveen Kumar, Akshay Ballal, Nihal Shilar, Rahul Gautam, Mashooq Hussain, Abhishek Bhat, Pradeep T

Bijapur Bulls (From): Ravikumar Samarth, Raju Bhatkal, Robin Uthappa(w), Deepak Chougule, Balachandra Akhil(c), Abhimanyu Mithun, Vyshak V, Cariappa, KP Appanna, Aditya Somanna, Sunil Raju, Nidesh, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Raghavendra Kanchikeri

Related Posts

Leave A Comment