CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Final 23 Players Rosters Announced

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Final 23 Players Announced, Fixtures, Schedule, Who will win today’s match, Prediction and Preview, Live Football Scores Match,

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Final 23 Players Rosters Announced

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Final 23 Players Rosters AnnouncedThe 23 player roster of the CONCACAF gold Cup has finally been announced. CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 includes the federation of North and Central America, and the Caribbean association. CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 final would be played from the 7th to the 26th July in 13 cities all across the USA and Canada. The rosters have been published today and have been derived from the 35 player’s roster that was initially framed earlier in this month. Each of the national teams would be allowed to make 6 replacements in its list of 23 players. The replacement needs to be done 24 hours before the kick off of the initial match in case of any kind of injury. The replacements would come from the earlier framed 35 players list.

USA is the defending champion of the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015.USA also secured a half ticket to the 2017 FIFA confederation cup. They have already secured the champion position in 2013 and is expected to do the same in 2015.If the champion is some other team, the team would need to qualify for a playoff match against USA so that it is decided which national team would be representing the region in the next league.

The twelve teams that would be playing for this year’s CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 are Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad & Tobago and the United States in alphabetical order. The Gold Cup takes place in every two years and is known to be the nation’s best popular tournament. Its features the best players from the top 10 nations and attracts millions of soccer fans and football viewers. The tickets are available in Gold

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Final 23 Players Rosters Announced

CANADA (10 players): Tesho Akindele (FC Dallas), Kyle Bekker (FC Dallas), Marcel de Jong (Sporting Kansas City), Cyle Larin (Orlando City SC), Ashtone Morgan (Toronto FC), Jonathan Osorio (Toronto FC), Karl Ouimette (New York Red Bulls), Quillan Roberts (Toronto FC), Russell Teibert (Vancouver Whitecaps), Maxim Tissot (Montreal Impact)

COSTA RICA (2 players): Roy Miller (New York Red Bulls), Álvaro Saborío (Real Salt Lake)

EL SALVADOR (1 player): Darwin Cerén (Orlando City SC)

HAITI (1 player): Soni Mustivar (Sporting Kansas City)

HONDURAS (1 player): Boniek Garcia (Houston Dynamo)

GUATEMALA (3 players):
Moises Hernandez (FC Dallas), Marco Pappa (Seattle Sounders), Elías Vásquez (Real Salt Lake)

JAMAICA (9 players): Giles Barnes (Houston Dynamo), Andre Blake (Philadelphia Union), Kemar Lawrence (New York Red Bulls), Darren Mattocks (Vancouver Whitecaps), Demar Phillips (Real Salt Lake), Alvas Powell (Portland Timbers), Michael Seaton (DC United – on loan to Orebro), Jermaine Taylor (Houston Dynamo), Je-Vaughn Watson (FC Dallas)

PANAMA (3 players): Jaime Penedo (LA Galaxy), Blas Pérez (FC Dallas), Gabriel Torres (Colorado Rapids)

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO (3 players): Cordell Cato (San Jose Earthquakes), Kevan George (Columbus Crew SC), Joevin Jones (Chicago Fire)

USA (12 players): Jozy Altidore (Toronto FC), Kyle Beckerman (Real Salt Lake), Michael Bradley (Toronto FC), Brad Davis (Houston Dynamo), Clint Dempsey (Seattle Sounders), Mix Diskerud (New York City FC), Brad Evans (Seattle Sounders), Omar Gonzalez (LA Galaxy), Nick Rimando (Real Salt Lake), Chris Wondolowski (San Jose Earthquakes), Gyasi Zardes (LA Galaxy), Graham Zusi (Sporting Kansas City)

In This Post:

 CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 Final 23 Players  Rosters Announced, football match predictor, football match prediction today, soccer match predictions, soccer match prediction today

Related Posts

Leave A Comment