Cricket World Cup 2015 Prize Money Award Ceremony

Cricket World Cup 2015 Prize Money Award Ceremony, Get full list and details about ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 only on

Cricket World Cup 2015 Prize Money Award Ceremony

Money & Prize Money For ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Announced. View Here ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Cash Prizes. ICC Cricket World Cup ODI competition is most elevated paying games competition in the realm of the cricket and here is the a few points of interest are given about the data of the prize cash of the ICC Cricket World Cups competitions.

ICC has reported and affirmed that they are expanding 30% in the money prize of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. In the last version of World Cup 2015, the cold hard cash was twofold of the World Cup 2007. Here is the rundown of 4 World Cups’ money prizes.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is nearing soon and competition would be begun from the Feb 14, 2015 in Australia & New Zealand with 14 groups. All groups are partitioned into 2 pools and each one pool has 7 groups. ICC has declared the money prize cash for the each one group of this super occasion like the champ group of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will name the $ 4 (Million) Rupees while Runner group will get the $ 1.8 (Million).

The International Cricket Council (ICC) distributed a 20 each penny increase in prize money for one year from now’s World Cup, to be held in Australia and New Zealand one year from now. The prize money is therefore raised from 2011 World Cup’s prize money of $8.01 million to $10 million.

ICC World Cup Winners 2015 Prize Money

The two-day ICC official social affair, which shut on Monday, moreover picked that the victors can pocket $3.975 million and considerably more. The ICC picked that the gathering which stay unbeaten in the World Cup can get a total prize money of USD $4,020,000 yet in case the gathering loses one match on the best approach to winning the opposition, it will get $ $3,975,000 just. Surely the gathering which loses the keep going on March 29 at Melbourne can win $1.75 million while the two losing semi-finalists will every one get $600,000 each. The four losing quarterfinalists will get $300,000 every one while the champs of every one social event matches will get $45,000 each match. In reality the six gatherings shed from the first stage will get $35,000 each.

The ICC similarly distributed that the Decision Review System (DRS) will be used as a piece of each one of the 49 matches, there would simply be spare days in the knockout stage and no super over in tied matches in the knockout stage.

The ICC in like manner proclaimed that primary eight sides on the ICC one-day rankings as on 30 September 2015 will meet all prerequisites for the 2017 Champions Trophy in England. The primary eight situated sides on that date will thusly fit the bill for the 2019 World Cup, while the ninth and tenth situated gatherings will play in the World Cup qualifying contention in Bangladesh in 2018.

The new threatening to pollution code was confirmed with an obtainment for a banned player to get an early return to neighborhood cricket in particular circumstances. “Right when rehearsing discretionary powers in this appreciation, the Chairman of the ACSU will consider different segments, including the level of disappointment demonstrated by the player, his/her coordinated effort with the ACSU’s direction program and/or if the player has helped the ACSU by uncovering all information that, therefore, has helped it to execute the Anti-Corruption Code in valuation for others possessed with debasement conduct,” remarked ICC Chairman N. Srinivasan.

The ICC Board recognized the Pakistan Cricket Board’s assignment of Najam Sethi, past Chairman of the Pakistan Cricket Board, for the ICC Presidency. Sethi’s assignment will now be affirmed by the General Council at the 2015 Annual Conference, copying which he will accept control from Mustafa Kamal as the ICC President for a period of 12 months.

Cricket World Cup 2015 Prize Money Award Ceremony

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Prize Money
Position Winners Runner Up Semifinal (2 Teams) Quarter Finals (4 Teams) Total
Year 2003 $ 2 Million $8,000,000 $400,000 $200,000 $ 4.5 Million
Year 2007 $ 2. 4 Million $ 1 Million $500,000 $ 250, 000 $ 5 Million
Year 2011 $ 3.2 Million $ 1.5 Million $7,500,000 $ 370, 000 $ 10 Million
Year 2015 $ 4 Million $ 1.8 Milllion $900,000 $ 500, 000 $ 13 Million

Related Posts

Leave A Comment