CSK vs DD Prediction 2nd match IPL Who Will Win Thu Apr 9

CSK vs DD Prediction 2nd match IPL Who Will Win Thursday April 9th 2015, Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils (CSK v DD) toss Prediction ball by ball score card online, CSK VS DD  cricinfo yahoo live cricket scores highlights videos watch online only on todayprediction.in

CSK vs DD Prediction 2nd match IPL Who Will Win Thu Apr 9

Delhi-Daredevils-vs-Chennai-Super-KingsTwo times champions of the Indian Premier League and third position holder on the table of the past season, Chennai Super Kings, will assume control Delhi Daredevils in their opening session of the new part. CSK showed up in 14 matches in IPL 2014, won nine, surrendered five and assembled 18 focuses at a net run rate of +0.385. They were overwhelmed by Kings XI Punjab in Qualifier 2 with a distinction of 24 runs on May 30, 2014, at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Delhi Daredevils performed severely in the seventh version, were set at the base with two minor triumphs and 12 misfortunes. They will attempt to make a fresh start while overlooking their poor presentation and re-rise their quality against the strong CSK who look stronger than at any other time in recent memory.

Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils Match Prediction

Chennai Super Kings will win match

CSK VS DD TOSS Prediction 

CSK will win toss

Brendon McCullum was a standout amongst the most assaulting batsmen of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, as MS Dhoni, Faf du Plessis and Suresh Raina performed similarly well. Dwayne Smith, Michael Hussey, Ankush Bains and Mithun Manhas will be a piece of their solid batting line-up while Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja and Irfan Patahn are prepared all-rounders. The dangerous playing assault involves Mohit Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Ravichandran Ashwin, Samuel Badree, Matt Henry, Ronit More, Ashish Nehra, Ishwar Pandey and Pawan Negi.

Yuvraj Singh will attempt to make an impression for Delhi Daredevils in the nearing competition and rest of their batting will rotate around Jean-Paul Duminy, Mayank Agarwal, Srikar Bharat, Quinton de Kock, Chidhambaram Gautam, Travis Head, Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav Marcus Stoinis and Saurabh Tiwary. Angelo Mathews is a class all-rounder and their skillful bowling unit will be watched by Mohammed Shami, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Albie Morkel, Shahbaz Nadeem, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Nathan Coulter-Nile and Imran Tahir.

Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils Live SCORECARD CRICINFO

Chennai Super Kings is extremely overwhelming in their home venue Chennai. The won all the 8 home matches to win the competition in 2011 and went on make a record of winning all the matches in home venue In 2014, the home venue was moved from Chennai to Ranchi because of debate between Sri Lankan Players not permitted in Tamil Nadu. They couldn’t underwrite well in this event and had really customary reputation in their home venue, Ranchi.

CSK Vs DD Head to Head Matches:

Both the groups confronted one another in 14 event in the IPL history. The Chennai Team additionally won 10 coordinated in the 14 matches played together. The Delhi Daredevils won just 4 matche

Teams Squad players list

Chennai Super Kings squad – (From) MS Dhoni (C), Eklavya Dwivedi, Kyle Abbott, Baba Aparajith, Ravichandran Ashwin, Samuel Badree, Ankush Bains, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Matt Henry, Michael Hussey, Ravindra Jadeja, Brendon McCullum, Mithun Manhas, Ronit More, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Ishawar Pandey, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Suresh Raina, Mohit Sharma, Rahul Sharma, Dwayne Smith, Andrew Tye.

Delhi Daredevils squad – (From) Jean-Paul Duminy (C), Mayank Agarwal, Srikar Bharat, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock, Domnic Joseph, Chidhambaram Gautam, Travis Head, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Kedar Jadhav, KK Jiyas, Zaheer Khan, Angelo Mathews, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Albie Morkel, Shahbaz Nadeem, Gurinder Sandhu, Marcus Stoinis, Majoj Tiwari, Saurabh Tiwary, Jaydev Unadkat, Jayant Yadav, Yuvraj Singh,

This psot all about:

, , , ,  


Related Posts


  1. praveen
    11th April 2015 at 12:41 pm - Reply

    team will loose toss and team will bat second.but will win the match :) :)

  2. yash
    10th April 2015 at 12:16 am - Reply

    vikas yadav do email me ur number and help me

  3. Nikhil
    9th April 2015 at 9:14 pm - Reply

    If u feel that your predictions are always true then y cant u predict the playin 11 as well

  4. admin
    9th April 2015 at 7:31 pm - Reply

    yes amol but csk betting first and will win match, our prediction for betting first after the toss result i hope you understand

  5. Amol
    9th April 2015 at 7:29 pm - Reply

    Prediction is wrong today

  6. Rahul
    9th April 2015 at 7:15 pm - Reply

    abaye vikash yadav number galat hai only 9 digits

  7. banu
    9th April 2015 at 6:52 pm - Reply

    Help me through u r 100 % prediction

  8. Anand
    9th April 2015 at 4:31 pm - Reply

    CSK will win ipl8

  9. vikash yadav
    9th April 2015 at 12:38 pm - Reply

    Contact me on wats app …my no is 890109301…100% accurate prediction

    • Nilay Choudhury
      9th April 2015 at 3:07 pm - Reply

      Kindly contact me through email I’ll give u my whatsapp number..help me with your predictions

    • yash
      10th April 2015 at 12:16 am - Reply

      ur whatsaap number is wrong do email me ur whatsaap number

  10. raj
    9th April 2015 at 1:26 am - Reply

    yeesss u r right..

  11. admin
    9th April 2015 at 12:34 am - Reply


  12. Manish
    9th April 2015 at 12:24 am - Reply

    Please give your contact info

Leave A Comment