Delhi Daredevils Team Squad DD Players List IPL 9 2016

, DD Final Team Squad for 9 IPL 2016, , , ,

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad DD Players List IPL 9 2016

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad DD Players List IPL 9 2016

Delhi Daredevils (DD) their debut in the first season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2008 in the possession of the GMR Group. Its own soil remains Feroz Shah Kotla with the recent inclusion of Raipur Cricket Stadium as their second home. During the inaugural IPL, led former Indian batsman Virender Sehwag, the team and remains one of the main players of the franchise. The team consisted of stars like Gautam Gambhir, South African AB de Villiers, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Glenn McGrath and Shoaib Malik over the years. They managed to reach the semi-finals twice and the playoffs, if you do not help them, the ultimate goal of always trying to reach reach.

Delhi Daredevils saw the 2009 change of direction with Gambhir top when they lost by six wickets on Deccan Chargers in the final. In 2010 and 2011, Delhi Daredevils finished fifth and final are. Delhi Daredevils with new players converted his side. IPL sales fell 9 warranty on Saturday underway with many new players for this season. Despite receiving DD old players and new teams this season, the Lions Gujarat (GL) and increases giant Pune (RPS), seems to be competitive this season.

Delhi Daredevils past ₹ 66,00,00,000 and chose a balanced team, require internal circuit road and new budding cricketers. The new DD-team experience many young people in this season and lists the used and new players offer at auction.

DD Final Team Squad for 9 IPL 2016

Indian Players

  • Amit Mishra
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Sanju Samson
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Zaheer Khan
  • Pawan Negi
  • SK Ahmed
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Chama Milind
  • Akhil Herwadkar
  • Mahipal Lomror

Foreign players

  • JP Duminy (Captain)
  • Albie Morkel
  • Imran Tahir
  • Sam Billings
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Chris Morris
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Joel Paris

Related Posts

Leave A Comment