Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 7th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 06 Sep 2015

, , , , , , , 2015, book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 7th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 06 Sep 2015

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 7th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 06 Sep 2015

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls, 7th Match

Hubli Tigers will take on Bijapur Bulls in the 7th Match of the Karnataka Premier League at Karnataka State Cricket Association Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Both these teams have won their first game of the tournament and they both will like to continue their winning run. Hubli Tigers won their last game against Rock Star by 32 runs and Bijapur Bulls defeated Bellary Tuskers by 16 runs.

Hubli Tigers didn’t get off to a good start in their last game against Rock Stars when their opener Mohammad Taha was dismissed for just 1. But KB Pawan and Kunal Kapoor scored their respective half centuries which helped Hubli Tigers to get past any respectable score. Kunal Kapoor was the one who played the most attacking inning as his 52 runs came off just 32 balls with the help of seven boundaries. Rest of the batsmen couldn’t score any significant run for Hubli Tigers against Rock Stars. Bowling seems to be good for Hubli Tigers as their skipper Srinath Arvind is in good form and he can produce match winning performance with the ball at his day. Dikshanshu Negi claimed four wickets for just nine runs in four over to win the game for his side. So, Hubli Tigers are looking in good form as both their batting as well as bowling clicked in the last game at a time.

Though Bijapur Bulls won their last game but they will be disappointed with their performance with the bat in the last game. They have few good batter but they still posted only 125 runs in 20 over batting first against Bellary Tuskers. Robin Uthappa will be certainly disappointed with his performance in the last game. He took 15 balls to score his nine runs and he never looked settled at the crease. He came to bat at No. 3 in that game but he should look to open now as he is the main batsmen of his team so he need to play as many deliveries as possible. By doing this he can take some time to settle down in and then play his shots. He has taken his team through so many times in Indian Premier League opening the batting so he should look to do that here too. Bowling seems to be a settle unit for Bijapur Bull as they restricted Bellary Tuskers to only 109 runs. Abhimanyu Mithum and Vyshak Vijay Kumar, both are doing very well with the new ball so they will again share the new ball against Hubli Tigers too. Kishan Cariappa picked up three crucial wickets in middle over which helped Bulls to restrict scoring so he will also be an important player going into their second game of the tournament,

HT vs BIJ Prediction Who Will Win

Both teams are high of confidence after winning their first game of the tournament. Now they will ideally like to maintain their winning momentum so that they do not find any permutation and combinations to qualify for the play offs. With Robin Uthappa in the side, Bijapur Bulls appears to be a better side but he needs to perform as per his reputation. If Uthappa clicks and score any significant runs then there is no doubt that Bijapur Bulls will be able to pull off this game otherwise this can be an interesting contest. Barring Uthappa from Bijapur Bulls side, then both teams are same and none of them can be predicted to be the winner. Bijapur Bulls are on top now with Uthappa with the bat and Abhimanyu Mithun and Carriappa with the ball.


Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls Predictions Who Will Win

Hubli Tigers win this Match

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls Toss Prediction

Bijapur will win Toss 


Match Information

Match: Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls, 7th Match , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Start Time: 8:00 AM GMT | 1:30 PM IST | 13:30 Local Time
Venue: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli


Bijapur Bulls (From): Ravikumar Samarth, Raju Bhatkal, Robin Uthappa(w), Deepak Chougule, Sunil Raju, Mohanram Nidesh, Balachandra Akhil(c), Vyshak V, Abhimanyu Mithun, Cariappa, KP Appanna, Aditya Somanna, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Raghavendra Kanchikeri

Hubli Tigers (From): Lokesh Rahul, Mohammed Taha, KB Pawan, Kunal Kapoor, Kranthi Kumar, Dikshanshu Negi, Sreenath Aravind(c), Nitin Bhille(w), Chethan William, Nishant Shekhawat, Santhebennur Akshay, Balachandra Naveen, Prateek Jain, Suraj Sampath, Abhinav Manohar, Shashi Shekhar, Shivil Kaushik, AM Kiran, Aditya H N, Roshan Raju

Related Posts

Leave A Comment