Ind v Pak World Cup Prediction who will win

India v Pakistan World Cup Prediction who will win, Ind vs Pak teams squad players list who will win toss prediction tips today match prediction ball by ball cricinfo scores, Ind v Pak World Cup Prediction who will win

India vs Pakistan World Cup 2015 Prediction Tips 15 Feb

India – The Men in Blue were put in Group B where they played six matches, won four, lost one, the other finished as a tied and snatched 9 focuses at a net run rate of +0.900. They constrained some way or another to the last, crushed Sri Lanka by six wickets on April 2, 2011 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai and genuinely merited the pined for trophy.

Pakistan – The Green shirts performed fantastically in Group A, were at the highest point of the table with 10 focuses from six recreations, triumphed five, surrendered one and got a net run rate of +0.758. They fit the bill for the Semi-finals and were overwhelmed by India with a distinction of 29 runs on March 30, 2011, at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab.

India vs Pakistan World Cup 2015 Prediction Tips 15 Feb

Group India was as of late mortified by the hosts Australia 2-0 in the four Tests and they were not able to secure a solitary triumph in the Carlton Mid One-Day International Tri-Series which included England too. Pakistan, then again, couldn’t execute as obliged, lost the home ODI arrangement versus New Zealand 2-3 and gave more than two restricted overs diversions to the Kiwis on the return visit.

The Men in Green have never won any match against their chief adversaries Blue Shirts in the Cricket World Cup history and will attempt to retouch their record while the last will try their hardest to look after it.

Ind v Pak World Cup Prediction who will win

Pakistan will win this match


The solid looking batting line-up of India will spin around, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu and Shikhar Dhawan. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Axar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny and Ravichandran Ashwin will make a considerable measure of issues for their adversaries with their precise bowling.

Misbah-ul-Haq is the backbone of the Pakistani batting, Younis Khan is out of structure in the ODIs and they will rely on upon the adolescent weapons to shoot that incorporates Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Nasir Jamshed and Umar Akmal. Shahid Afridi and Haris Sohail are skillful all-rounders and the unpracticed rocking the bowling alley line will be cared for by Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz and Yasir


India – (From) MS Dhoni (C), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Stuart Binny, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan – (From) Misbah-ul-Haq (C), Ahmed Shehzad, Nasir Jamshed, Younis Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah.

Related Posts

Leave A Comment