India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI predictions Who Will Win 18 Sep 2015

, Ban A vs Ind A Toss Prediction 2nd unofficial ODI Who Will Win 18th Sep 2015, who will win 2nd ODI match, Ban A vs Ind A teams preview, squad players list, live score cricinfo ball by ball cricbuzz yahoo commentary online only on

India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI predictions Who Will Win 18 Sep 2015

India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI predictions Who Will Win 18 Sep 2015

India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI preview and prediction

India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI will also be played on the same ground where the first game was played. This is why Indian team will start the game with much more confidence as they just beat Bangladesh on the same ground. The first game victory was a big one for the Indian team. They won by 96 runs and more importantly they looked in control throughout the game. Bangladesh is shaken for sure and now Indian team is everyone’s favourite to win this unofficial ODI series.

There were not many crowds in the M.Chinnaswamy stadium on the first game, but the people who came to see the match live experienced a great game of cricket. First of all, the inclusion of Suresh Raina was definitely a confident booster for the Indian team. But sadly Riana was unable to capitalize the poor bowling of Bangladesh at a great deal and he was only managed to score 16. Indian selectors wanted to give him some good match practice, but they are not going to be happy after seeing the way he played today. If Raina wants to score big in international cricket then he definitely need to work hard on his footwork. After playing so many international matches, he got out on a ball like this! It is clear that even this Bangladesh second team also heard about the weakness that Raina has and they bowled according to that. Hopefully, Raina will change his footwork in next game and we will get to see a big innings from him.

Another star player Manish Pandey also failed miserably in today’s game. India won today because of the way the young cricketers played and not for the star performers. Mayank Agarwal scored a brilliant 56 in 70 balls. He looked very confident in the first game, if he also played well in India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI game, then he will definitely make the selectors rethink about him again.  Sanju Samson, the wicket keeper batsman scored a nice 72 and he also showed the selectors that if given chance then he could be a great replacement for M. S. Dhoni in future. Rishi Dhawan and Gurkeerat Singh Mann also played well. India scored 322 in 50 over with the loss of 7 wickets. This was one of the biggest totals that any team scored on this ground. Bangladesh bowling was bad all around and none of them was able to make any mark. Even though some of them were able to take wickets, they were all expensive, if they continue to play like this then it will not be hard for the Indian team to win the series. Not just bowling, even Bangladesh players looked very sloppy. It is very clear that these players will not get called for Bangladesh international team any time soon.

Bangladesh never looked confident when they came to bat; it looked like they never believed that they could chase such a big total. Litton Das the wicket keeper-batsman is the only one player who looked confident. His 75 was outstanding, Nasir Hossain also scored a half century, but for the rest of the batsmen the less we say the better it is. If Bangladesh wants to make a comeback in India A vs Bangladesh A 2nd unofficial ODI game, then they have to improve a lot of things about their game. Otherwise, if they play like this then India A will take away the series in the next game. But we are sure that Bangladesh will be able to make a comeback in the next game.

India A vs Bangladesh A Predictions Who Will Win

India win this Match

India A vs Bangladesh A Toss Prediction

Bangladesh will win Toss 

Match Information

Match: India A vs Bangladesh A, 2nd unofficial ODI , Bangladesh A tour of India A, 2015
Date: Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Start Time: 3:30 AM GMT | 9:00 AM IST | 09:00 Local Time
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Bangladesh A (From): Rony Talukdar, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Mominul Haque(c), Sabbir Rahman, Litton Das(w), Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Jubair Hossain, Saqlain Sajib, Kamrul Islam Rabbi

India A (From): Unmukt Chand(c), Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson(w), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, Karn Sharma, Sreenath Aravind, Dhawal Kulkarni, Karun Nair, Kuldeep Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Rush Kalaria

Related Posts

Leave A Comment