India A vs Bangladesh A 3-day match predictions who will win 27 Sep 2015

, Bangladesh A tour of India A, toss Prediction astrology, Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

India A vs Bangladesh A 3-day match predictions who will win 27 Sep 2015

India A vs Bangladesh A 3-day match predictions who will win 27 Sep 2015

Indian opener Shikhar Dhawan will lead the side in India A vs Bangladesh A 3-day match starting from September 27th. Dhawan struggled a lot with his form in the last couple of his outings for the Indian side; this is why the selectors wanted to give him some much-needed batting practice before he begins the international tour again. The vibrant opener also agrees with this and he himself said that he needed this practice. Bangladesh A does not have any players that can play international cricket, but Dhawan disagrees. He is sure that this series will help him immensely.

Thanks to the inclusion of Shikhar Dhawan a lot of fans are now interested about this unofficial match. But what many fans are asking is that why the selectors keep arranging 3-day matches like this. Indian pitches do not have anything for the bowlers and most of the batsmen score at least a half-century in games like this. So in that case, a 3-day game means that the game will end in a draw. This is something that upsets the fans very much; they do not see any point of playing a match where there will be no results. Dhawan too admits that these 3-day series games are mostly arranged to give the batsmen batting practice.

Bangladesh A team is currently in the middle of a long tour in India. Currently, the team is playing against the Karnataka side in a 3 day game. Karnataka is dominating the game so far. Bangladesh players are yet to make any kind of marks in this tour. They played not so great level of cricket at the ODI games. India A team won that series very easily. This was very disappointing for the fans who hoped that this would be an exciting series. Bangladesh was unable to give any kind of fight to the Indian team and that made the games completely one sided. Even the game that they are playing right now against the Karnataka team does not have a single quality performance by any of their players. This is making everyone wondering whether Bangladesh selectors took this unofficial series seriously at all. Bangladesh international team this year has beaten some of the best cricket teams in the world. So why is there so much difference between that team and the team that is currently in the middle of an Indian tour?

Indian team wants some quality spinner and that is why two very promising spinners are included in Shikhar’s team. If these two young players are able to bowl well in the India A vs Bangladesh A 3-day match, then they will definitely be in the mind of selectors when they will chose Indian test team. Shikhar promises to give these two bowlers enough opportunity so they can showcase their talent. These Bangladesh players are not so good against the spin bowling, so they have a chance to get some wickets. These youngsters will not get a better stage to perform.

Another player who needs to perform in India A vs Bangladesh A 3-day match is Ravinder Jadeja. Jadeja is not playing well for a long time and a lot of people are questing why he is still getting the opportunity to play in Indian team. There are a lot of youngsters who are ready to take his place, but it is because Dhoni’s trust on him that he is still in the Indian team. Jadeja needs to score at least a century against the weak bowling attack of Bangladesh A if he wants to shut the mouth of his critics.

India A vs Bangladesh A Predictions Who Will Win

India win this Match

India A vs Bangladesh A Toss Prediction

Bangaladesh will win Toss 

Match Information

Series: Bangladesh A tour of India A, 2015
Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015 – Tue, Sep 29, 2015
Time: 04:30 GMT | 10:00 AM IST
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


India A Team
Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Kuldeep Yadav, Karn Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Sreenath Aravind, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rush Kalaria, Unmukt Chand, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Jayant Yadav

Bangladesh A Team
Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Anamul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Litton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Jubair Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Saqlain Sajib


Related Posts

Leave A Comment