Mumbai Indians Team Squad MI Players List IPL 9 2016

, MI Final Team Squad for 9 IPL 2016, , , ,

Mumbai Indians Team Squad MI Players List IPL 9 2016

Mumbai Indians Team Squad MI Players List IPL 9 2016Mumbai Indians were more stardust balance auctioned Indian Premier League (IPL). They are well equipped in all departments. Nathu Singh, who will arrive at a cost of 3.2 million rupees come under pressure to follow the footsteps of Jasprit Bumrah and Hardik Pandya. Jos Buttler and Tim Southee are first class apart. Rohit Sharma Ammunition side to retain the trophy.
Mumbai Indians is one of those teams that always surprises. If IPL began in 2008, Mumbai Indians finished bottom of the table above. The team had, but still has some big names like Sachin Tendulkar and Harbhajan Singh a good performance on the field. However, things have changed quite quickly and Mumbai Indians went as a finalist in the 2010 edition of the IPL. Not only that went, Mumbai Indians win in 2013 and 2015. His success was not limited to IPL IPL, and he also won the Champions League Twenty20, not once but twice in 2011 and 2013.
The team scored some big names associated with it, because it is owned by Mukesh Ambani and Nita Ambani of Reliance Industries. The team is led by Ricky show leads all Jonty Rhodes to coach the team Fielding. Shane Bond bowling team coach Robin Singh and striking coach of the team. Sachin Tendulkar and Anil Kumble act as guardians of Mumbai Indians. Wankhede Stadium is the home team, while the Brabourne Stadium is their second home. The team is led by Rohit Sharma, who is also the leader scorer version of the device.
9th edition of the IPL, Mumbai, to be once again the favorite to win the competition, which maintained last year 19 players from the winning team. They retained 13 local Indian players with six foreign players. They released 10 players entering the auction of 2016 with the likes of Pragyan Ojha, Aaron Fink, Ben Hilfenhaus. Josh Hazelwood and Aiden Blizzard.

MI Final Team Squad for 9 IPL 2016

1 Rohit Sharma (Captain) Tim Southee (2.5 crores)
2 Harbhajan Singh Nathu Singh (3.2 crores)
3 Ambati Rayudu Jitesh Sharma (10 lakh)
4 Corey Anderson (New Zealand) Gurinder Singh (10 Lakh)
5 Mitchell McClenaghan (New Zealand) Deepak Punia  (10 Lakhs)
6 Kieron Pollard (West Indies) Krunal Pandya  (2 crores)
7 Lendl Simmons (West Indies) KP Kamath  (1.4 crores)
8 Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka)
9 Marchant de Lange (South Africa)
10 Akshay Wakhare
11 Hardik Pandya
12 Unmukt Chand
13 Siddhesh Lad
14 R Vinay Kumar,
15 Parthiv Patel
16 Nitish Rana
17 Jasprit Bumrah
18 J Suchith
19 Hardik Pandya

Related Posts


  1. predictator
    23rd April 2016 at 2:33 pm - Reply

    2013 and 2015 is ipl in mi hand

  2. predictator
    23rd April 2016 at 2:32 pm - Reply

    win win is mi

Leave A Comment