Mysuru Warriors v Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 22nd Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 14 Sep 2015

, Karnataka Premier League, MW vs BIJ 22nd Match Predictions, 2015 Schedule, KPL 2015 fixtures, Eliminator Schedule Tickets Teams Venues, kpl teams 2015, kpl squads, kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Mysuru Warriors v Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 22nd Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 14 Sep 2015

Mysuru Warriors v Bijapur Bulls KPL 2015 22nd Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 14 Sep 2015

Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls, 22nd Match

Mysuru Warriors will take on Bijapur Bulls in the 22nd Match of Karnataka Premier League at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. Bijapur Bulls have not lost any match yet in this tournament where as Mysuru Warriors have won only one game out of their four games. Mysuru Warriors skipper Manish Pandey will be disappointed with his team’s performance. On the other hand, Balachandra Akhil will be delighted with his team’s performance up to now in this tournament. Manish Pandey and Robin Uthappa will face each other in this game so it’s going to be an interesting game to watch.

Bijapur Bulls are now placed on top of the points table of Karnataka Premier League and they would like to keeping winning their match and most important they will take one match at a time and not think too far ahead. Ravi Kumar Samrath, Raju Bhatkal and Robin Uthappa played a good inning against Namma Shivamogga to win the game for their side. They chased 165 runs with ease without creating too much panic. Bijapur Bulls have bowlers too who can take wickets with the new ball and well as with older balls. They have Vyshak V and Abhimanyu Mithum to bowl with the new balls. Vyshak V is in good form and he is taking wickets with the new ball in every match. They will have to give break through with the new ball so that they can apply pressure on the middle order which follow.  Then they have KB Appanna and Carrippa to bowl with the slightly older ball. These spinners are not only restricting the run scoring but also picking up wickets at crucial juncture of the game.

Mysuru Warriors have players who can turn the game around but they will have to perform on the day and show their talent. Skipper Manish Pandey will be eager to get some run under his belt and make his case for international call when full fledge Indian side will be selected for the South Africa series. Talented wicket keeper batsman C Gautam were dropped from the squad after few failures should be included in the squad as he can be an impact player for the team and he is well capable of playing a long inning which he has done so many times in Ranji Trophy. C Gautam is such a talented player that we expect runs from him in every match. He scores bundle of runs in the Ranji Trophy games but now it’s his time to repeat those performances in the shortest format of the game. Manish Pandey will have to find some form if Mysuru Warriors have to win this game.

Mysuru Warriors v Bijapur Bulls Predictions Who Will Win

Both the teams will be banking on their batsmen as bowling seems to be the weak link for both of these teams. For some extent Bijapur Bulls have some really good bowlers but they would want enough runs from their batsmen that bowlers can defend that easily. Batting will have to come good for both these teams to win the game. Manish Pandey will surely be shaking his heads after their four games as he sets the standard so high for himself that he will be very eager to perform in the game against Bijapur Bulls. The match will also be watched as a game between Uthappa and Manish Pandey. These small battles will create suspense and can also a match deciding factor as both these players are well capable of taking the game away from the opposition. . So, it will an interesting contest and the team which plays better on particular day will win. Bijapur bulls to win this match.

Mysuru Warriors v Bijapur Bulls Toss Prediction

Mysuru Warriors will win Toss 

Match Information

Match: Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls, 22nd Match , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Start Time: 12:00 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore


Bijapur Bulls (From): Ravikumar Samarth, Nidesh, Robin Uthappa(k), Sunil Raju, Raju Bhatkal, Balachandra Akhil(c), Abhimanyu Mithun, Deepak Chougule, Cariappa, KP Appanna, Aditya Somanna, Raghavendra Kanchikeri, Vyshak V, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal

Mysuru Warriors (From): Arjun Hoysala, Manish Pandey(c), Manjesh Reddy, Naveen MG, Shoaib Manager, K Gowtham, Nihal Ullal(k), Jagadeesha Suchith, David Mathias, Sunil Kumar, Anand Doddamani, Chidhambaram Gautam, Liyan Khan, Shantharaju G, Bharath N, R Madhusudan, Akshay CK, Darshan MB, Nikin Jose


Related Posts

Leave A Comment