Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2015 9th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 07 Sep 2015

, , , , , , kpl t20, kpl t20 2015, kpl 2015 tickets, kpl 2015 tickets book online, toss Prediction astrology Ball By Ball Live Score Update Cricinfo, Match and Toss Prediction, Cricbuzz, Yahoo and Espncricinfo Teams Preview Live Only on

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2015 9th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 07 Sep 2015

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2015 9th Match Predictions Preview Who Will Win 07 Sep 2015

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, 9th Match

The ninth match of Karnataka Premier League will be played between Mysuru Warriors and Bellary Tuskers at Karnataka State Cricket Association Hubli Cricket Stadium, Hubli on 7th of September. Both teams have played two games each and they have lost both their games. This will be a pressure game for both the teams as one team will definitely open their account and the other team will complete its hat trick of loss.

Mysuru Warriors is completely struggling in batting department. In the match against Mangalore United, only two of their batsmen were able to cross the 10 runs mark. It was a one man show that day when Arjun Hoysala scored a blitzing 87 runs off 51 balls which included nine boundaries and two sixes. Manish Pandey has not been able to transform his potential into run in this tournament up till now. So, he will be eager to show his class in the game against Bellary Tuskers. Manish Pandey needs the run under his belt for his team as well as for his personal point of view. He was in the Indian team which toured Zimbabwe but it was second string team, now he will have to perform here to make his case when selectors will select the full fledge team for T20 and One Day International against South Africa. Except Arjun Hoysala, none of the Warriors batsmen made their mark what so ever against Mangalore United. As far as their bowling is concern, it looks weak too. They conceded at a rate of more than nine and half runs per over in their last game and took only four wickets. Their strike bowler David Mathias went for 50 without any wicket in his four over which shows they are really struggling as a team. Neither their batting is clicking nor their bowling.

Bellary Tuskers are also in the same position as Mysuru Warriors, two losses in two games. A quick fire inning from Adithya B Sagar late in the inning sneaked the game from the Bellary Tuskers in the game against Namma Shivamogga. They were right into the game for most part of the game but the sixth wicket partnership of 57 not out between Siddarth K V and Adithya B Sagar took the game away from the Tuskers. Devraj Patil and Annirudha Joshi got thirties in the middle over and then S P Manjunatha in the last over produced some quick shots to take the score near 160. But their main problem is that they are not getting any assistance from their top order and they failed in both the matches. This forces middle order to save their wickets and not go for the big shots. Bowlers of Bellary Tuskers are not causing any kind of threat to the batsmen and they are just simple club bowlers.

Match Prediction

Since both these teams have already lost two match so they will be desperate to get a win. They have more than couple of thing to think about and don’t have much to cheer. In form Arjun Hoysala can come good for Mysuru Warriors but Manish Pandey will have to score with him. Other batsmen will also have to join the party and contribute in scoring. Bellary Tuskers neither have any big name nor do they have any in form batsmen so they will have to bank on team effort. They will have to play as a unit and try to get a win otherwise after any loss from here their ways for the play offs will be difficult.

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers Predictions Who Will Win

Mysore Warriors win this Match

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers Toss Prediction

Bellary Tuskers will win Toss 


Match Information

Match: Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, 9th Match , Karnataka Premier League, 2015
Date: Mon, Sep 07, 2015
Start Time: 8:00 AM GMT
Venue: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
Time:08:00 GMT | 1:30 IST | 13:30 Local Time


Bellary Tuskers (From): Dega Nischal, Bharat Chipli, Amit Verma, Devraj Patil(w/c), Aniruddha Joshi, Pawan Deshpande, S P Manjunatha, Karthik CA, Prasanna Patil, Neravanda Aiyappa, Prasidh, Tanu B, Arvind Reddy, Abhishek Sakuja, Likhit M Bannur, Bharath Dhuri, Anil I G, Harsha Basavraj, KH Manoj, V Koushik

Mysuru Warriors (From): Arjun Hoysala, Manish Pandey(c), Manjesh Reddy, Naveen MG, Akshay CK, Jagadeesha Suchith, Chidhambaram Gautam(w), K Gowtham, David Mathias, Sunil Kumar, Shantharaju G, Shoaib Manager, Liyan Khan, Nihal Ullal, Bharath N, R Madhusudan, Darshan MB, Anand Doddamani, Nikin Jose


Related Posts

Leave A Comment