Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Team Squads Players List

, , ,

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Team Squads Players List

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Team Squads Players List

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2,016 schedule starts on Friday, January 15 in New Zealand with the series of three straight games T20 series of three ODI on the tour announced as the cricket calendar. Pakistan’s tour of New Zealand is 17 days long trip that ends Sunday, January 31, just before the first PSL. PCB calendar After updating received an additional T20 and now both teams play three T20Is. It is an international bilateral series FTP-based ICC commissions of both countries Cricket New Zealand Cricket Board PCB and organized. The tour takes place every test match in New Zealand of 3 and 3 ODIs and T20. Pakistan vs New Zealand 2,016 appendix lists the accessories and timing of all parties, dates, places and times of the matches in GMT (local time in Pakistan) local and PKT.

Fixtures of Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2016

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Jan 15 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland
NA
Sun Jan 17 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Seddon Park, Hamilton
NA
Fri Jan 22 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
NA
Mon Jan 25
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Basin Reserve, Wellington
NA
Thu Jan 28 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs New Zealand
McLean Park, Napier
NA
Sun Jan 31
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland
NA

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Team Squads Players List

NO# TWENT20 SQUAD ONE DAY SQUAD
1 Shahid Afridi (Captain) Azhar Ali (Captain)
2 Ahmad Shehzad  Ahmad Shehzad 
3 Muhammad Hafeez  Muhammad Hafeez 
4 Shoaib Malik  Shoaib Malik 
5 Sohaib Maqsood Asad Shafiq
6 Umar Akmal  Babar Azam
7 Iftikhar Ahmed Sohaib Maqsood
8 Imad Wasim  Zafar Gohar
9 Anwar Ali Imad Wasim
10 Aamer Yamin, Anwar Ali
11 Sarfraz Ahmed Sarfraz Ahmed
12 Wahab Riaz Wahab Riaz
13 Umar Gul,  Rahat Ali
14 Mohammad Rizwan Mohammad Irfan
15 Saad Nasim Mohammad Rizwan
16 Mohammad Amir Mohammad Amir

POST: NZ vs Pak Ball by Ball Cricbuzz Cricinfo Yahoo Scores, NZ vs PAK Live Score Crickinfo, NZ vs PAK Today Match Prediction, NZ vs PAK Who Will Win Today Match only on Todayprediction.in

 

Related Posts

Leave A Comment