Queensland vs Tasmania Matador BBQs One Day Cup 1st Match Prediction Who Will Win 05 Oct 2015

Queensland vs Tasmania Matador Who Will Win 05 Oct 2015, , BBQs One Day Cup 1st Match Prediction, , , matador bbqs one day cup 2015, Ball By Ball Cricinfo Highlights, , team, Live Scorecard, , , , , , Live Cricket Scores Match and Toss Prediction Only on todayprediction.in

Queensland vs Tasmania Matador BBQs One Day Cup 1st Match Prediction Who Will Win 05 Oct 2015

The biggest domestic tournament in Australian cricket Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2015/16 is all set to begin from October 5th. A total of 3 matches will be played on this day.  This tournament will be one month long. Final will be played on October 25th. A lot of young players who showed good performance in this tournament went on to become regular international players for Australian team. So this tournament is very important. This year too the Australian selectors will be looking at the performances closely.  All the matches will be broadcast live on TV.

The first game is Queensland vs Tasmania. Queensland lead batsman Peter Forrest has the odds to win the game because of their recent performances. This game will be played on Sydney ground and Queensland has a lot of players who played well in this ground. A bad news for this team was that before the tournament their star player Chris Lynn was declared unfit to play. Chris Lynn was supposed to lead the team, but now he will not be able to play a single game in this tournament. But others batsmen are in form and that is good news. Tasmania, on the other hand, did not play so well recently. But International player George Bailey is back in the team and this will help the rest of the players with their confidence. This game expected to be a high scoring one.

Queensland vs Tasmania Predictions Who Will Win

Queensland win this Match

Queensland vs Tasmania Toss Prediction

Tasmania will win Toss 

Match Information

Queensland vs Tasmania, 1st Match
Series: Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, 2015
Date: Mon, Oct 05, 2015
Time: 23:00 GMT | 4:30 AM IST
Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney


Queensland Team
Peter Forrest, Charlie Hemphrey, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Billy Stanlake, Luke Feldman, Chris Hartley, James Hopes, Cameron Boyce, Simon Milenko, Nathan Reardon, Mark Steketee, Jimmy Peirson, Ben Cutting

Tasmania Team
Xavier Doherty, George Bailey, Clive Rose, Tim Paine, Ryan Lees, Evan Gulbis, Ben Dunk, Alex Doolan, Sam Rainbird, Dominic Michael, Hamish Kingston, James Faulkner, Jake Doran, Jackson Bird

Related Posts

Leave A Comment