RR vs KXIP Prediction 18th match IPL Who Will Win Tue Apr 21

RR vs KXIP Prediction 18th match IPL Who Will Win Tuesday April 21st 2015, Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab (RR vs KXIP) toss Prediction astrology ball by ball score card online, RR vs KXIP cricinfo yahoo live cricket scores highlights videos watch online only on todayprediction.in

RR vs KXIP Prediction 18th match IPL Who Will Win Tue Apr 21

RR vs KXIP Prediction 18th match IPL Who Will Win Tue Apr 21Hello and welcome to Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad, for Match no 18 of the 2015 Indian Premier League 2015 between Rajasthan Royals and Kings XI Punjab.

Today’s Match Details:

Time: 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST, 19:30 PKT

  • Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Umpires: Marais Erasmus, S Ravi, Anil Chaudhary, Krishnamachari Srinivasan
  • Referee: Chinmaya Sharma

This The Second Meeting Between These Two Teams, Their Last Match Was Played on Friday April 10, 2015. Rajhistan Royal was The Winner of That Match. Rajasthan Royals Choosed To Bat After Winning Toss and Given a Milestone of 162 Runs That Was an Achievable total But Luck Was Not Kings XI Punjab. They Gone failed To Achieve and Gone Lost This Match. Now Lets talk About Today’s Match, In This Match there Are 60 Percent Chances of rain so In this way Weather will Play an Important roll in it and this is an Batting Track. Toss Winning Team Has To Decide Bat First and Play with a Ratio of Minimum 8 Runs per over. If Rain Effects this match that will be in the favor of team batting first. Lets have a look on the Past Stats Of Both Teams in Last Indian Premier League Tournaments.

kxip vs rr









Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab Match Prediction

Rajasthan Royals will win match

RR vs KXIP TOSS Prediction Who will win

RR Will Win The Toss

Kings XI Punjab can win if they bowl first

Kings XI Punnjab Has Not Won Indian premier League 2015 Even a Single time. They  Participated All Season Of Indian premier League They Stood on No 3 in First Indian Season, They Was 5th,8th,5th,6th and 6th in 2009,2010,2011,2012 and 2013 but in 2014 they scenario was a little bit different They were the Runner ups of 2014. In Present Season Of Indian Premier League 2015 They are Performing very well and Giving Their 100 Percent in all of His matches, Win or Loss is Another Matter. On the Other Side Rajhistan Royal Are The 1st Winner Of Indian Premier League Squeal. After That Their Performance was too Bad In All of last Indian Premier League Tournaments. Rajasthan Royals Won in 2008, and 6th, 7th, 6th, 7th, 3rd, and 5th in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 Respectively. So These were the Details of Both Teams. Lets Have a Look On Both Squads.

Rajasthan Royals Full Squad and Key players:

Rajasthan Royals Full Squad and Key players





Shane Watson (C), Stuart Binny, James Faulkner, Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson (W), Steve Smith, Rajat Bhatia, Tim Southee, Dhawal Kulkarni, Abhishek Nayar, Kane Richardson, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Dishant Yagnik, Vikramjeet Malik, Ankit Sharma, Rahul Tewatia, Pravin Tambe, Chris Morris, Dinesh Salunkhe, Juan Theron, Pradeep Sahu, Barinder Saran, Sagar Trivedi

Kings XI Punjab Full Squad and Key players:

Kings XI Punjab Full Squad and Key players





George Bailey (C), Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Beuran Hendricks, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Karanveer Singh, Manan Vohra, Mitchell Johnson, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Shivam Sharma, Thisara Perera, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar

This is an Bowling track and Will Be Very helpful for Bowlers. Toss Winning Team Must have To Decide Bowl First and Contain their Opponent with in Minimum Runs. This Match Will Win The Team Who Will Bowl First.

This post all about:

, , , , , ,

Related Posts


  1. waqar
    21st April 2015 at 8:55 pm - Reply


  2. pk
    21st April 2015 at 7:10 pm - Reply

    Chasing team Punjab will win

  3. vishuu
    21st April 2015 at 6:01 pm - Reply

    Punjab ya super over

  4. rizwan
    21st April 2015 at 5:57 pm - Reply

    Sure!!!!!!!!!!! Punjab will win …..rr will lose ..with overconfidence …and punjab will bat well for sure
    Maxwell will score 45 +

  5. udaya
    21st April 2015 at 5:47 pm - Reply


  6. Anup
    21st April 2015 at 5:26 pm - Reply

    Rr will win.

  7. A.vasu
    21st April 2015 at 4:37 pm - Reply

    Rr is the winner

  8. maddy
    21st April 2015 at 4:23 pm - Reply

    somthing is wrong

  9. raza
    21st April 2015 at 4:14 pm - Reply

    i think today winner:: RR

  10. anand
    21st April 2015 at 3:15 pm - Reply

    Rr win

  11. Aravind reddy
    21st April 2015 at 3:14 pm - Reply

    guys as per my calculation kxlp will win the match 100% Tuesday is day for kxlp

    • anupam dubey
      21st April 2015 at 4:25 pm - Reply

      In IPL match RR will won 100% tuesday’s match

  12. hsh
    21st April 2015 at 2:42 pm - Reply

    The chasing team will win.

  13. Anurag
    21st April 2015 at 2:36 pm - Reply

    Comment RR u r the best

  14. pankaj
    21st April 2015 at 1:34 pm - Reply

    RR will win today

    • sangam
      21st April 2015 at 4:43 pm - Reply

      Punjab will win today mactch

  15. tsnm
    21st April 2015 at 7:41 am - Reply

    punjab will win.key players – shewag,Maxwell, miller, Johnson

Leave A Comment