Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st Test Prediction Who Will Win

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st Test Prediction Who Will Win, Pak vs SL Toss Prediction 1st Test Who Will Win 17th June 2015,who will win 1st Test match, SL vs Pak teams preview, squad players list, live score ball by ball cricbuzz yahoo commentary online only on

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st Test Prediction Who Will Win

Pakistan vs Srilanka 2015 series schedule timetable fixtures list

The senior most batsman of the Islanders, Kumar Sangakkara was the most confusing run getter against the Black Caps with 215 while Dimuth Karunaratne, Angelo Mathews and Lahiru Thirimanne scored hundred or more runs. Jehan Mubarak has made an influence back as Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, kushal Silva and Kithuruwan Vithanage can make show up diversely in relationship with the bat. Rangana Herath will be the standard threat for the guests and rest of their thumping a couple pins typifies Dilruwan Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Tharindu Kaushal and Dhammika Prasad.

Azhar Ali sustained 334 keeps running for Pakistan in two Tests versus Bangladesh at a phenomenal typical of 111.33 with one century and even fifty. He was kept up ‘Player of the plan while Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Misbah-ul-Haq and Sarfraz Ahmed were among keeps running as Ahmed Shehzad, Shan Masood and Haris Sohail will add mix to their batting. Yasir Shah was the pick of the bowlers with 10 wickets while Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Zulfiqar Babar and Ehsan Adil can squash the innings of the Rival storing up twice.

Match Details:

Series: Pakistan Tour to Sri Lanka 2015, Test Match#1

Venue: Galle International Cricket Stadium, Galle

Date:  June 17 – June 21, 2015

Time: 04:30 GMT, 10:00 Local & 9:30 AM PKT

Sri Lanka’s Squad 1st Test Match:

Angelo Mathews (C), Dimuth Karunaratne, Tharindu Kaushal, Jehan Mubarak, Dilruwan Perera, Kusal Perera, Dhammika Prasad, Kaushal Silva, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dushmantha Chameera, Dinesh Chandimal, Kumar Sangakkara, Dinesh Chandimal, Nuwan Pradeep, Rangana Herath.

Pakistan’s Squad 1st Test Match:

Misbah-ul-Haq (C), Shan Masood, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Ehsan Adil, Haris Sohail, Imran Khan, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed,

In This Post:

, , , ,

Related Posts

Leave A Comment