World Cup T20 2016 17th Match Aus vs NZ Prediction Who Will Win

, , , , , , , today match yahoo live cricket score ball by ball cricinfo commentary cricbuzz live score online watch now Aus vs NZ 17th match 18 March 2016 only on

World Cup T20 2016 17th Match Aus vs NZ Prediction Who Will Win

World Cup T20 2016 17th Match Aus vs NZ Prediction Who Will Win

They surprised the T20 World Cup 2016 red hot favorites India in their first match on Tuesday, a strong side New Zealand face Australia in their second match in Dharamsala on Friday. India New Zealand is closed by a huge margin of 47 runs in the first match of the T20 World Cup 2016 and should bring their earnings momentum and take revenge against Australia in their recent defeats. Kiwis under Kane Williamson, always expected above their weight to beat, but the way they dismantled a high fly India, be crazy to take their firepower.
New Zealand has promoted three spinners in Mitchell Santner, Nathan McCullum and Ish Sodhi instead of fast bowling troika Tim Southee, Trent Boult and Mitchell McClenaghan against India. At the beginning of the movement seemed much of a surprise, but the way New Zealand spinners were engaged in their work, justified his selection. However, the Kiwis are struggling from his victory outside like his stick against the Indians, and this will go a worry in the match against a strong Australian team.

David Warner mining in Australia training staff has done wonders for them and New Zealand must pass in all departments their A-game to ensure that no errors in the match against India was committed. His staff failed completely alone with Corey Anderson put up a fight against India, and that is a weakness, the group of experts from Australia would certainly have given the bill.

Australia will feel the absence of Mitchell Marsh, who, because Cricket advice was for very long out of action. Starc is not only his best pitcher, but he was someone who knew the conditions in India. In his absence, the responsibility of the bowling attack leader Josh Hazlewood loved the tour with a bang, with a hat-trick against West Indies in the warm-up match that his team lost began.
New Zealand should know that India used against the tactics in this game, can not work because Dharamsala wicket is not as low as for spinners Nagpur. And above all, the chance to break New Zealand order with too many soft dismissals Indian agent did when she runs on the map even have enough to challenge the authority of India.

On paper, the spin-bowling is the only department in which the appearance brittle Australia. Nathan Lyon not in the team, but Adam Zampa and Ashton Agar prefer. Australia could see the need for many many bowlers options that may play slower than the pace of the ball to take critically in windows is that does not provide sufficiently fast bowlers.

The T20 World Cup 2016 is underway, and the format does not allow for mistakes. New Zealand was his best foot in his first game, and I continue to do so. In addition, Australia is concerned but prepared for the Kiwis.

Match Information

Match:Aus vs NZ, 17th Match, Super 10 Group 2, ICC World T20, 2016
Date:Friday, March 18, 2016
Time:09:30 AM GMT
Venue:Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Stadium:Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
Ends:River End, College End
Hosts to:Himachal Pradesh, Kings XI Punjab
Avg 1st inn score: 139
Avg 2nd inn score:122
Highest Total:200/3 (19.4 Ov) by RSA vs Ind
Highest Chased:200/3 (19.4 Ov) by RSA vs Ind
Lowest Defended:59/5 (6 Ov) by NED vs IRE

Australia vs New Zealand Predictions Who Will Win

Australia win this Match

Australia vs New Zealand Toss Prediction

New Zealand will win Toss 


Australia: Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith (c), David Warner, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Peter Nevill (wk), James Faulkner, Ashton Agar, John Hastings, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi(wk), Mitchell Santner, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi.

Related Posts

Leave A Comment