World Cup T20 2016 6th Match Afg vs HK Prediction Who Will Win

, , , , ,  who will win betting tips, 100% prediction, today match yahoo live cricket score ball by ball cricinfo commentary cricbuzz live score online watch now Afg vs HK 6th match 10 March 2016 only on

World Cup T20 2016 6th Match Afg vs HK Prediction Who Will Win

World Cup T20 2016 6th Match Afg vs HK Prediction Who Will WinHong Kong was another heavy test when Afghanistan in their second game of the World T20 qualifying stage on Thursday (March 10th) at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur face.
Afghanistan achieved a solid Even if dropped after Scotland hard to beat on Tuesday. The same day, Hong Kong were at the receiving end of a narrow defeat Zimbabwe much stronger.
No doubt Afghanistan will in the game as favorites. But they have learned in the first round, the victories really easy to the ICC World T20 not come. Mohammad Asghar had Shahzad and thank Stanikzai because his fifty twins from coast to put option in a great result and helped see outside Scotland by 14 runs.
The result has been the opening match on queues, but the road was not safe. Afghanistan seek to smooth the cracks before the party leading group may decide not to enter Zimbabwe. You must keep faith with the same side and hope for a better performance.
Hong Kong game against Zimbabwe will give them lots of reasons for hope. However, it could try to put in a centrifuge to make use of the conditions.

Match Information

Match:Afg vs HK, 6th Match, Group B, ICC World T20, 2016
Date:Thursday, March 10, 2016
Time:02:00 PM GMT
Venue:Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Stadium:Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium
Ends:Secretary End, Pavilon End
Avg 1st inn score: 181
Avg 2nd inn score:162
Highest Total:215/5 (20 Ov) by SL vs Ind
Lowest Defended:158/8 (20 Ov) by ZIM vs HK

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong Prediction Who Will Win

Afghanistan win this Match

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong Toss Prediction

Afghanistan will win Toss 


Hong Kong: James Atkinson(w), Ryan Campbell, Babar Hayat, Mark Chapman, Anshuman Rath, Tanwir Afzal(c), Nizakat Khan, Aizaz Khan, Kinchit Shah, Haseeb Amjad, Nadeem Ahmed, Waqas Barkat, Tanveer Ahmed, Waqas Khan, Christopher Carter

Afghanistan: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Noor Ali Zadran, Asghar Stanikzai(c), Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawlat Zadran, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Karim Sadiq, Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf, Hamid Hassan

Related Posts

Leave A Comment