World Cup T20 2016 7th Match OMAN vs NED Prediction Who Will Win

, , , , ,  who will win betting tips, 100% prediction, today match yahoo live cricket score ball by ball cricinfo commentary cricbuzz live score online watch now OMAN vs NED 7th match 11 March 2016 only on

World Cup T20 2016 7th Match OMAN vs NED Prediction Who Will Win

World Cup T20 2016 7th Match OMAN vs NED Prediction Who Will Win

Oman trying the Netherlands, to the surprise of Ireland. The Netherlands are playing for survival, Oman for one night is just a passenger comfort to avoid history. A victory keeps alive the Netherlands, a victory with a win for Ireland followed against Bangladesh, Oman night are a great chance to qualify for the main draw. If Oman and Bangladesh win, it’s a straight shoot-out between the two teams on Sunday. Hollande wants to avoid. You have to hit well against unorthodox bowling, and also know that they do not bowl length hitter Oman that the bigwigs can meet.

For now, however, Amir and Oman are the talk of those who are tired of the political machinations of the conflict between India and Pakistan. However, such is the nature of the event, it will enjoy for only two days. His next opponent, the Netherlands, the feeling of knowing all too well. They were the darlings 2014 T20 with sensational persecution against Ireland, but where are they now? Almost out of the tournament after only three hours in it and one defeat from eight races.

Match Information

Match:OMAN vs NED, 7th Match, Group A, ICC World T20, 2016
Date:Friday, March 11, 2016
Time:09:30 AM GMT
Venue:Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Stadium:Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
Ends:River End, College End
Hosts to:Himachal Pradesh, Kings XI Punjab
Avg 1st inn score: 168
Avg 2nd inn score:167
Highest Total:200/3 (19.4 Ov) by RSA vs Ind
Highest Chased:200/3 (19.4 Ov) by RSA vs Ind
Lowest Defended:153/7 (20 Ov) by Ban vs NED

Oman vs Netherlands Prediction Who Will Win

Netherlands win this Match

Oman vs Netherlands Toss Prediction

Oman will win Toss 


Netherlands (From): Wesley Barresi(w), Stephan Myburgh, Ben Cooper, Tom Cooper, Peter Borren(c), Roelof van der Merwe, Mudassar Bukhari, Pieter Seelaar, Timm van der Gugten, Logan van Beek, Paul van Meekeren, Michael Rippon, Ahsan Malik, Vivian Kingma, Max O’Dowd

Oman (From): Zeeshan Maqsood, Khawar Ali, Jatinder Singh, Adnan Ilyas, Mehran Khan, Aamir Kaleem, Amir Ali, Sultan Ahmed(w/c), Ajay Lalcheta, Munis Ansari, Bilal Khan, Aaqib Sulehri, Rajeshkumar Ranpura, Vaibhav Wategaonkar, Sufyan Mehmood

Related Posts

Leave A Comment